Committees

Awards Committee
Awards Committee Chair
Carolyn Beck
SIHO Insurance Services
e-mail: carolyn.beck@siho.org

Golf Committee
Golf Committee Chair
Chris S. Barthel
The Barthel Agency
e-mail: chris@thebarthelagency.com

HUPAC Committee
HUPAC Committee Chair
Roger D. Garrett
Insurance & Business Planning, Inc.
e-mail: r_garrett@insbusplan.com

Legislative Committee
Legislative Committee Chair
Kevin E Brewer
Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
e-mail: kevin.brewer@anthem.com

Media Committee
Media Committee Chair
Natalie A. Bunnell
The HSA Authority; Old National Bank
e-mail: natalie.bunnell@theHSAauthority.com

Member Retention Committee
Member Retention Committee Chair
Elizabeth Trent
Trent Insurance
e-mail: elizabeth.trent@sbcglobal.net