Board of Directors

President
Tom Gant
Schultheis Life & Health Agency
e-mail: tgant@schultheis.net

Secretary
Jane K. Baxter
Total Benefit Solutions
e-mail: jbaxter@tbsllc.net

Treasurer
Chris S. Barthel
The Barthel Agency
e-mail: chris@thebarthelagency.com

Communications
Jill A. Ross Dear
Health Resources Inc.
e-mail: jdear@insuringsmiles.com

Membership
Jane E. Haag
Haag Insurance Services, Inc.
e-mail: jhaag@evansville.net

Programs/Education
Brenda Rehl
NFP Clippinger Financial Group
e-mail: brenda.rehl@nfp.com

At Large

Kenneth W. Stevens
Stevens Insurance Advisors
e-mail: ken@stevensinsuranceadvisor.com

Awards
Carolyn Beck
SIHO Insurance Services
e-mail: carolyn.beck@siho.org

Golf
Chris S. Barthel
The Barthel Agency
e-mail: chris@thebarthelagency.com

HUPAC
Roger D. Garrett
Insurance & Business Planning, Inc.
e-mail: r_garrett@insbusplan.com

Legislative
Kevin E Brewer
Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
e-mail: kevin.brewer@anthem.com

Media
Natalie A. Bunnell
The HSA Authority; Old National Bank
e-mail: natalie.bunnell@theHSAauthority.com

Member Retention
Elizabeth Trent
Trent Insurance
e-mail: elizabeth.trent@sbcglobal.net